What time will Season 2 of ‘On My Block’ be on Netflix?

Review Ethan / 2022-12-31 19:08:14

Netflix will be re-releasing On My Block, one of the most popular shows in 2018, on Friday, March 29th. That’s right it has been almost a year since the release of On My Block. But you better make sure you know what time you’ll be able to stream the show from. Here’s our timetable for when you’ll be able to stream On My Block season 2 in your region.

On My Block, a Netflix Original series about coming-of age television, was created by Lauren Lungerich and Eddie Gonzalez. The first season was released without much fanfare in the March of 2018 but it wasn’t long before it caught the attention of plenty of subscribers, and was consistently referred to as being one of the best breakout shows of 2018. While the show’s target audience is predominantly teenagers, the coming of age element of the story is relatable to everyone.

A rough area is found in Los Angeles' inner city. Sierra, Diego and Jason have been best friends their whole lives as they try to navigate life. The friendship that has been forged over the years is tested as the group enters high school.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ed0T7VbJXs0

When can I stream the second season of On My Block?

The time that season 2 of On My Block will be available to you depends on your location in the world.

Here is season 2, which will be streamed in your area.

Time Zone Time available to stream
Pacific Standard Time 12:00 AM
Mountain Standard Time 1:00 AM
Central Standard Time 2:00 AM
Eastern Standard Time 3:00 AM
Greenwich Mean Time 7:00 AM
Central European Time 8:00 AM
Eastern European Time 9:00 AM
India Standard Time 12:30 PM
Japan Standard Time 16:00 PM
Australian Eastern Time 17:00 PM
New Zealand Day Light Time 20:00 PM

For anyone confused why you’ll not be able to stream On My Block season 2 from midnight in your region, this is because Netflix releases all of their titles at PST (Pacific Standard Time). So for fans in New Zealand that are 20 hours ahead of the PST, you don’t receive titles until late in the evening.

All 10 episodes available for streaming upon their release

On My Block also has an ongoing preview. For more details on Season 2, check it out!

Do you look forward to On My Block's second season? Comment below to let us know your thoughts!

Comments

Leave Your Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Submit

    The best TV and entertainment news in your inbox
    Sign up to receive our newsletter!

    Sign Up!